Fun Fun Fun Fest ’09 // Festival Line-Up

Fun Fun Fun Fest 09 // Festival Line Up

Transmission Entertainment recently announced the lineup for the 2009 Fun Fun Fun Fest, taking place on November 7th and 8th at Waterloo Park in Austin. Highlights include: Atlas Sound, Lucero, Melt Banana, The King Khan and BBQ Show, GZA, DJ Nu-Mark, Brian Posehn, Neon Indian, Dead Confederate, Flipper and Pharcyde.

MP3: Melt Banana – We Will Rock You (Queen Cover)
MP3: Dead Confederate – Memorial Day Night
MP3: Atlas Sound – Stained Glass Swan

Early Bird Tickets: Limited number available for the first two weeks for $67.50 (10% off face value). For further information (click here).

Comments are closed.