Drive-By Truckers // The Fine Print (September 1st)

Drive By Truckers // The Fine Print (September 1st)

The Drive-By Truckers plan to release The Fine Print, a 12-track album of previously unreleased and rare songs on September 1st, via New West Records. They will also release a CD / DVD combination of their entire Austin City Limits performance from September 2008.

Rollo & Grady with Patterson Hood (Click Here)

The Fine Print Track List:
1. George Jones Talkin’ Cell Phone Blues
2. Rebels
3. Uncle Frank (alternate version)
4. TVA
5. Goode’s Field Road (alternate version)
6. The Great Car Dealer War
7. Mama Bake A Pie (Daddy Kill A Chicken)
8. When The Well Runs Dry
9. Mrs. Claus’ Kimono
10. Play It All Night Long
11. Little Pony And The Great Big Horse
12. Like A Rolling Stone

Live from Austin City Limits Track List:
1. Perfect Timing
2. Heathens
3. A Ghost To Most
4. The Righteous Path
5. I’m Sorry Huston
6. 3 Dimes Down
7. Puttin’ People On The Moon
8. Space City
9. The Living Bubba
10. Zip City
11. 18 Wheels Of Love
12. Let There Be Rock
13. Marry Me

MP3: Drive-By Truckers – Lookout Mountain (Live)

Comments are closed.